The happiest of tunes.

I go through really weird music phases. I’ve been very addicted to Pandora as of late because their 60’s and Doo Wop playlists are so beautifully curated. So good, that when this gem popped up my first week of work back in early March, I smiled, and really, couldn’t stop smiling. I can’t think of a song that has made me smile so much! I’m pretty sure I listen to it 10 times a day, at least, grinning like the office idiot. I’ll be listening to some dirty rap or Ying Yang Twins, and take a Tymes break.

It’s pretty scary how much of an old soul I am. But I am shocked, nor ashamed!

Which mindnumbingly sweet songs make you smile?

Video | This entry was posted in daily ramblings, juju-curiosities and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

